RIFM Advisory Committee


Chaired by Xing Han, Vice President of Toxicology and Risk Assessment at International Flavors & Fragrances, Inc. (IFF), the Advisory Committee is comprised of individuals, from RIFM Member companies, who have both technical and business expertise. The Mandate of the Advisory Committee is to advise and consult on strategic issues related to RIFM's programs.

The scope of activities for the Advisory Committee is to:
1. Input on the safety program process and progress
2. Consult on draft Safety Assessments
3. Input on RIFM research program direction

Xing Han, IFF, RIFM Advisory Committee Chair
Greg Adamson, Givaudan
Anne Marie Api, RIFM
Martina Bianchini, IFRA
Danielle Botelho, RIFM
Luciana Castro, Firmenich
Christopher Choi, Takasago
Catherine Gadras, Robertet
Rob Harrington, Arylessence
Frank A Jones, SCJ
Felix Klug, BASF
Boris Mueller, Symrise
Bhuvana Nageshwaran, Ultra International Ltd
Alan Osbiston, CPL
Kristin Radke, Bell Flavors and Fragrances, Inc.
James Romine, RIFM
Jane Rose, P&G
Christen Sachse-Vasquez, RIFM
Veronique Scailteur, Chanel
Gary Sullivan, RIFM
Matthias Vey, IFRA

RIFM Advisory Committee Charter